The Alcuin Society

Hon. Past Presidents

G.A. Spencer Neil Brearley

Allan Segal M.S. Batts

Bryan Peet

Peter Quartermain Don Atkins Officers and Directors

Ron McAmmond, Chairman Anne Tayler, Vice-Chairman

J.E. Horvath, Treasurer

Doreen Eddy, Executive Secretary

Directors whose term of office expires in

 1985
 1986
 1987

 W.G. Chappell
 Denise Carson
 J.E. I

W.G. Chappell Denise Carson J.E. Horvath
R. Diesvelt Anne Tayler R.L. McAmmond
Charlotte Bagshawe Clemens Rettich Richard L. Hopkins

Amphora

The editors will be glad to consider for publication in *Amphora* articles touching on topics of interest to bibliophiles. Contributions should be sent to the Society.