THE ALCUIN SOCIETY

Honorary Past Chairs

G.A. Spencer, M.S. Batts, Neil Brearley, Brian Peet, Allen Segal, Don Atkins, Peter Quartermain, Ron McAmmond, Anne Tayler, Gwen Murray, Madeline Williams, Richard Hopkins, Jim Rainer

Officers and Directors

Howard Greaves, Chair

Mark Young, Treasurer

Directors whose terms of office expire in:

2006

2007

2008

Stuart Isto Eric Swanick Ryan Vernon Leah Gordon Howard Greaves Richard Hopkins

Ralph Stanton

Heather Dean

Kate Russell

Jim Rainer

Don Atkins, Marlene Chan, John King, and secretary Barbara Fairchild are ex officio members of the Board.

Amphora is published by

The Alcuin Society, PO Box 3216, Vancouver, BC, Canada, V6B 3X8.

All rights reserved. Copyright © 2006 by the Alcuin Society. ISSN 0003-200x.

Library of Congress Cat. No. 68-6888. Printed in Vancouver, BC.

Committees

Membership

Barbara Fairchild (chair), John King, Howard Greaves

Programming

Richard Hopkins, (chair)

Book Design Awards

Leah Gordon (chair), Sue Andrews, Marlene Chan, Roberto Dosil, Don Polak, Howard Greaves, Jim Rainer, Kate Russell

Website

Heather Dean (chair)

Finance

Mark Young (chair), Howard Greaves

Publications

Ryan Vernon (chair), Richard Hopkins, Ralph Stanton, Naomi Pauls, Laura Kloet

website: http://www.alcuinsociety.com