

Alan Bi Counsel Representative (Jan 2018 to Aug 2018 and Jan 2019 to Apr 2019) Vice President (Sept 2018 to Apr 2019)



Negin Bolkhanian Special Events Coordinator (Jan 2016 to Aug 2017) Vice President (Sept 2017 to April 2018)



Trevor Dallow Treasurer (Jan 2016 to Dec 2018) Secretary (Jan 2016 to Aug 2017)



Tanya Humeniuk Secretary (Jan 2016 to Aug 2017)



Fanli Si President (Jan 2016 to Aug 2017)



Dennis Yin Secretary (Sept 2017 to Apr 2019)



Samantha Zimmerman Vice President (Jan 2016 to Aug 2017) President (Sept 2017 to Apr 2019)



Saheba Tegally Treasurer (Jan 2019 onwards)