Operations Research Student Union Executives



President (2015-2016): Mamie Beddis



Co-President (2015): Michelle Baillet



President (2016-2017): Fanli Si



Co-President (2016): Mayanka Sharma



Treasurer (2016-2017): Trevor Dallow



Vice President (2016-2017): Samantha Zimmerman



Special Events Coordinator (2017): Negin Bolkhanian



Secretary (2017): Tanya Humeniuk