Journal Managers 

Katia Hammond 

Landyn Imagawa


Katia Hammond


Landyn Imagawa

Section Editors 

Claire Rowlands

Nick Bell


Prama Rahman

Layout Editor

Beatriz Fernandes 

Associate Editor 

Fergus Linley-Mota 

Rana Gencay 

Miranda Collett

Alex Senchyna 

Usama Toor 

Jade Cameron

Carmel Dowling 

Melvin Sedeora

Beatriz Fernandes 

Faculty Support

Kevin Stranack

Kate Shuttleworth 

Tamir Moustafa



For information on how to join our team, click here. If you have any specific questions, contact the Journal Managers directly at or